So, I spent the morning hot gluing Post-Its to a wall…

That’s normal, right?

With the weather warming and my booth a mere thirteen days from doubling in size, I felt the need to inject some color into my Art Angels life.

Yes, they really are Post-Its. They combine to highlight two things that I love: color and texture.

I even added a heartfelt sentiment, complete with borderline unacceptable penmanship. I mean every word of it, though.

As promised, I finally hung one of my swag Mason jar pendants.

I also brought in some fresh off the 2+Hue press cards that I whipped up last night while watching American Idol.

They are blank on the inside, lovely on the outside.

  

And, finally, I added a few new handmade clay tags to the collection.

I love my tiny space, be it ever so humble; but I am really excited to stretch out and make it grow even more next month!

2 thoughts on “So, I spent the morning hot gluing Post-Its to a wall…

  1. That sign is so true! I believe my house deserves more than one of those pieces. DOes that make me greedy?? 🙂 Just wanted to tell you that the dresser you did for me is one of those pieces in my home. I’m happier and happier with it all the time. Looking forward to stopping by your soon-to-be-bigger space!

    –Tracy

Leave a comment